General Contact Information

  • Guest Services: 407-939-5277
  • Disability Services: 407-560-2547 Disability.services@disneyparks.com
  • Dining Reservations: 407-939-3463 (407-WDW-DINE)
  • Cancel Dining Reservations: 407-939-2625 (407-WDW-CNCL)
  • Harmony Barber Shop: (407) 939-7529 (407-WDW-PLAY)
  • Tour Reservations: 407-939-8687 (407-WDW-TOUR)
  • Internet Tech Support: 407-939-7765, Option 2
  • My Disney Experience technical support 407-939-4357
  • Merchandise Guest Services team by telephone at 877-560-6477 or by email at Merchandise.Guest.Services@DisneyParks.com
  • Disney Movies Anywhere tech support: (855) 347-3722

Executive Contact Information

Disney Corporate Phone Number
(818) 560-1000

Robert Iger
robert.a.iger@disney.com

Bob Chapek
Chairman, Walt Disney Parks and Resorts
Robert.Chapek@disney.com

Meg Crofton
President of Walt Disney Parks and Resorts Operations in United States and France
818-560-7401
meg.crofton@disney.com

George Kalogridis
President of Walt Disney World
407-828-2600
george.kalogridis@disney.com

Jim MacPhee
Senior Vice President of Next Generation Experiences and Walt Disney World Parks
407-560-2960
james.d.macphee@disney.com

Phil Holmes
Vice President of Hollywood Studios, Former Vice President of Magic Kingdom
Phil.M.Holmes@Disney.com

Sam Lau
Former Vice President of Epcot
407-560-7025
samuel.w.lau@disney.com

Jack Feivou
General Manager of Epcot Entertainment Operations
407-560-6017
jack.feivou@disney.com